Testimonials

I am really looking forward to the finals of the @EntrepreneursGB (Great British Entrepreneurs Awards) at the Virtual event on Wednesday evening. The count down begins!!! . . . . #gbea #Entrepreneur #foodanddrink #Northamptonshire #Awards #businessowner #Mindset #success #foodentrepreneur #madeinnorthants

Fresh, Crisp, Tangy, Crunchy, Tart... How would you describe it? . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #nfadfinalist #tasteit #eatclean #wholesomefood #freshveggies #green #vegan #snacks #lunchideas

We are beyond excited and honoured to to be Finalists for the ‘One To Watch’ category (sponsored by Whitworth Brothers Ltd.) in the Weetabix Northamptonshire Food and Drink Awards 2020/21 Congratulations and Good luck to our running mate!!! @brooklynbrownieco, @whatspoppincorn, @whittlebury_bakery, @butlers_pie_company_ . . . . #NFAD20 #NFADfinalist #nakasero #finalist...

Did you get your free sample from @smithsfarmshop or @dailybreadcoop? We'd love to hear your thoughts. . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #engagement #customerjourney #customerfeedback #thoughts #tasteit

Watch out for free #Giardiniera tasters with @edible_16 and @waterloocfarm orders this week, while stocks last. We'd love to hear your thoughts... . . . . #nakasero #madeinnorthants #Giardiniera #taster #sampling

Free #giardiniera samples available from @smithsfarmshop while stocks last. Do you need another reason to visit? . . . . . #nakasero #sample #freesamples #tasteit #italian #localproduct #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink #

What on your menu this week? . . . . #foodinspiration #weeklymealplan #foodie #graze #platter

We love this @the_smoke_pit food truck!!! @bitestreet, tickets still available . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #foodtruck #crispyfries #streetfood #tasty #relish #lovenorthampton #localproducers

Never too early for smoking hot crispy fries loaded with pepperoni, Giardiniera and cheese à la @the_smoke_pit!!! At @bitestreet till late tonight. . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #smokedmeats #fries #weekendvibes #foodevent #foodtruck #greatfood #streetfood

It's so heart warming to get such amazing feed back from our customers. We at Nakasero love working in collaboration with other retailers and producers to bring our customer great products. . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #spread #grazebox #platter #kombucha #wholefoods #eatwell #collab #localproducers @spr.ead @goodearth.uk

We are delighted to be featured in @wearegramersi, The online Retailer and Consumer Magazine. Check out the full article, link in bio . . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #foodbusiness #foodanddrink #madeinnorthants #relish #premium #brandimage #tasteit #businessawards #smeawards2020 #bgea

It is such a pleasure to see our Giardiniera in these beautiful @spr.ead boxes. They are great to enjoy with friend and family or just as a treat with a glass of chilled vino. . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #spread #platter #nibbles #partysnacks #friends #cheese #entertaining #familytime #chillis...

We are very excited to partner with Amy from @spr.ead. Now Nakasero Giardiniera will be included in every savory box prepared by Spread. . . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #nibbles #spread #cheese #platter #localbusinesses #deliciousfood #tastyfood #partyfood #fingerfoods #snacks #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink #gbea #smeawards2020

Are you making the most of "Eat out, to help out"? You can now enjoy our #giardiniera at @lapazienza.italian. They have a selection of delicious meals served in a socially distanced and safe environment. . . . . #nakasero #eatouttohelpout #eattingout #italianfood #italian #spicy #freshmeals #resturants #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink #smeawards2020

Enjoy this delicious Savory afternoon tea @jeyes_of_earls_barton. . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #afternoontea #tea #cakes #snacks #localproducers #scones #cheese #treatyourself #afternoontreat #indulge

Take advantage of our limited time offer of Free delivery nationwide on order £30 and over. . . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #freedelivery #promotion #nationwide #nationwidedelivery #relish #italian #spicy #tasty #condiments

How do you enjoy our Giardiniera? Have you tasted it yet? If not, tell us why not? . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink #tasty #italian #relish #eatclean #eatvegan #vegetariansociety #sicilian #mondaymotivation #mealplan #freshveggies #fiveaday #sugarfree #vegan

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

What's on the menu for your Sunday BBQ? No matter what you're having, all you need is a spoonful of Giardiniera for that bag of flavour! Thank you @geordie.scran for this mouthwatering idea. . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #bbq #meats #fish #tasteofhome #sicilian #italian #relish #tasteexplosion #vegetables #sundayfunday...

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

What a wonderful testimonial from @malcomsketchley, one of our @northantslife competition winners!!! . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #feedback #customerengagement #customerjourney #postivevibes #letstalk #tasteit #relish #vegan #share #competition

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

Add that magic to alfresco dining with our #Giardiniera. @shriina_x , @maya_saujani and Aisha Saujani thank you for sharing your creations with us. . . . . . #nakasero #alifepreserving #alfresco #gardendining #relish #tangy #spicy #kick #tastebuds #mykitchen #italian #sicilian #familymeals

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

Perfect evening for a crisp, chilled glass of wine and a Giardiniera Cheese Board. How are you indulging this evening? . . . . . #giardiniera #nakasero #cheeseboard #cheese #fresh #wine #warmevening #summertime #winelover #nibbles #indulgence #enjoylife #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

I am absolutely overjoyed to be shortlisted for Business Woman of the year and @nakaserofoods as Best New Business of the year at the SME Awards 2020. I am truly grateful to all our customers, suppliers and retail partners for helping us achieve this success. . . . . ....

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

We've just delivered a fresh batch of Free Samples of #giardiniera to @stgilescheese. Pop over and pick one up with your cheese! . . . . . #nakasero #alifepreserving #cheese #cheeseboard #crackers #vegan #sample #customerfeedback #tasting #tasty #relish #pickle

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

What's for lunch today? Try the Antipasti lunch boxes with Giardiniera from @pickleandpieat23!!! You can also pick up some Giardiniera either by the weight or Jar. . . . . . #nakasero #Giardiniera #pickle #relish #antipasti #lunchbox #lunchideas #localproduce #creativefood #tastylunch #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink #delicatessen #cleaneating #vegan

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

Pick up a free sample of #giardiniera from @dailybreadcoop . . . . . . #dailybreadcoop #nakasero #alifepreserving #review #tasteit #sample #localproduce #gbea #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

So proud to share with you another feature, this time in @allthingsbus. We are extremely proud of our journey thus far and it’s great to be recognised. I am grateful for the generosity that Nakasero Foods has been shown and I will work to continue to raise the bar. Thank...

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

Thank you @northantslife for this fantastic feature. You have been a great supporter of our new venture for which we are most grateful. I know I've said this before and I will say it again, I am truely humbled to have been shortlisted for this award. The recognition and messages...

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

@jeyes_of_earls_barton, is a must for Afternoon Tea Lovers, sweet and savory treats, and a spot of shopping at their quaint gift shop. Try out their Savory afternoon tea served with @nakaserofoods #giardiniera and their delicious Giardiniera and Mature Cheddar salad. . . . . . . #afternoontea #savory #earlsbarton #northamptonshire...

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

Thank you Northampton Chronicle for your support, I am truly humbled to have come this far! Please check out the full article, link in bio . . . . . . . @nakaserofoods #alifepreserving #localnews #finalist #gbea #entrepreneur #giardiniera #foodbusiness #madeinnorthants #foodandrrink

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

I’m delighted to share that I have been shortlisted for Entrepreneur of the Year 2020, in the Food and Drink category for the Great British Entrepreneur Awards for The Midlands region! . . . . . . #gbea #entrepreneurgb #nakasero #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink #greatbritishentrepreneurawards #foodbusiness #awards

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

All set up and ready at @smithsfarmshop, Billing. . . . . . #tasteit #nakasero #giardiniera #italian #supportlocalbusiness #localproduce #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

We will be at @smithsfarmshop, The Causeway, Northampton. We will be there from 11.00am . . . . . . #giardiniera #nakasero #foodsampling #tasteit #spicy #tasty #localbrand ##supportlocalbusiness #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

Thank you for such a wonderful review @the_kitchen_passionista and @sajseeds_recipes. Great recipe

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

#nakasero #giardiniera #alifepreserving #tasty #tangy #pickle #relish #vegtables #vegan #customerreviews #customerjourney #madeinnorthants #foodanddrinks

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

Nakasero.com #nakasero #giardiniera #alifepreserving #cauliflower #peppers #carrots #crisp #crunchy #italian #relish #greenfood #vegetables #vegan #rainbow #eatcolourful #5aday

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 2 months ago

We couldn't say it any better then @dining_with_dec! Free local Deliveries within Northampton Deliveries available Nationwide . . . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #alifepreserving #italian #relish #vegan #vegetarian #flavour #tangy #pickle #taste #eatfreshfood

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 3 months ago

#nakasero #giardiniera #relish #customerjourney #happycustomer #vegan #pickle #tangy #spicy #vegtables #freshvegetables #eatclean #indulge #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 3 months ago

#giardiniera #nakasero #alifepreserving #relish #customerengagement #tasteit #howdoyouhaveit #mygiardiniera #italianfood #pickle #crunchy #crisp #tangy #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 3 months ago

@skhatun_cooks thank you for sharing your creation with us!!! Your burger looks delicious 😋

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 3 months ago

How do you have yours? . . . . . . . #nakasero #alifepreserving #giardiniera #review #customerfeedback #eatwellbewell #vegetarian #lunchideas #mealideas #relish #italian #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 3 months ago

Start the week as you mean to go on. Try our seared sesame crust tuna with chilli and lime dressing for a tasty start to your week. Link in bio . . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #alifepreserving #keto #ketogeniclifestyle #tunasalad #salad #lunchideas #healthymeals #eatcleandiet #searedtuna #mealideas #mondaymotivation #abbeycohenphotography

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 3 months ago

A treasure trove of treats and delights at @castleashbydeli. Go try out their newest addition, our #giardiniera available over their deli counter. . . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #alifepreserving #castleashby #northamptonshire #delicatessen #freshproduce #relish #tasteit #onestopshop #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 3 months ago

#nakasero #giardiniera #alifepreserving #lunchideas #spinich #salad #healthy #eatgreen #eatfresh #spice #flavour #italian #madeinnorthants #foodanddrinks #keto #ketogenicdiet

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 3 months ago

We are delighted to announce our partnership with @castleashbydeli. You can now buy Giardiniera from the Delicatessen. If you haven't tried it, why wait? . . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #delicatessen #cheeseboard #localbusiness #supportlocal #freshproduce #italianrelish #Pickles #Vegan #vegetarian #castleashbydeli

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 3 months ago

#nakasero #Giardiniera #freshveggies #eatgreen #eatclean #rainbow #pickle #relish #freshproduce #cleaneating #youarewhatyoueat #vegetarian #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 3 months ago

#happycustomer #nakasero #giardiniera #eatgreen #eatwell #italian #relish #pickle #peppers #chillis #flavour #vegan #snacks #madeinnorthants #foodanddrink

nakaserofoods
@nakaserofoods
- 3 months ago

When you want something tasty and comforting, our cauliflower cheese soup with Giardiniera really hits the spot. If you are vegan, or just trying to cutout dairy, try our vegan option! Link in bio . . . . . . #nakasero #giardiniera #soup #cauliflowercheese #keto #veganoptions #vegetarian #familymeals #lunchideas

© 2020 Nakasero Foods Ltd